About
School Managing Committee
Dr. Sivakumar Manickam
Chairman- Board of Directors, Indian Schools Oman


Mr. Shameer P. T. K.
DIC, Indian School Nizwa


Mr. Ambalavanan Avinashi Palaniappan
DIC, Indian School Nizwa


Dr. Zunaith Ahmed
President
Ph: 96297132
Email: president@isnizwa.org
Dr. Ismail Iqbal Mohammed
Vice President - SMC
Ph: 91231269
Email: vp.smc@isnizwa.org
Email: mdiqbal1988@googlemail.com
Mr. Jins Davis P
Treasurer
Ph: 97041983
Email: treasurer@isnizwa.org
Dr. Mustafa Malik
ASC Chair
Ph: 98946722
Email: asc.smc@isnizwa.org
Mr. Unnikrishanan M G
Sports Chair
Ph: 94050914
Email: sports.smc@isnizwa.org
Mr. Ahlad IG
Purchase Chair
Ph: 94114252
Email: purchase.smc@isnizwa.org
Dr. Mushtaq Ahmed
Infrastructure & Grievance Chair
Ph: 96484768
Email: infra.smc@isnizwa.org
Mr. Abdul Haque Thavannoor Kunnumal
IT Chair
Ph: 90654854
Email: it.smc@isnizwa.org
Mrs. Shiji Bibeesh
HSE Chair
Ph: 98323293
Email: hse.smc@isnizwa.org
Dr. Shamsudheen Arumathadathil
Member
Ph: 98152480
Email: shamsudheen@isnizwa.org
Mrs. Malarvizhi Aravindan
Member
Ph: 94445816
Email: malarvizhi@isnizwa.org
Mr. Santha Kumar Dasari
Principal
Ph: 99413124
Email: principal@isnizwa.org

ADMISSIONS

Admission for new academic session 2024-'25'.

Registration Link : https://forms.gle/cVDAnzfJNEsZd6ow9

Please Note : Admission for the new academic session have started from 15 Nov 2023 and will continue till 1 Feb 2024.

 

Students seeking admission must meet the requirements set by the school.

Please see the Admission Guidelines for more information.
For further enquiry please contact Indian School Nizwa - Administration department.


Resources

Various teaching aids like audio visuals, specimens etc. are used in the day to day classroom teaching. Journals for all the subjects as well as around more than 1000 books are also available for reading in the library.


Indian School Nizwa
P.O. Box: 598, P.C. 611, Thymsa, Nizwa, Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 25449286
Email: isnoman@isnizwa.org
© Indian school Nizwa.All rights reserved

Latest update on : 2024-07-14 13:43:46

Designed by Adventz